How to lose a woman

Hi everyone!

I know I’ve been away for a while, but I hope to get back to posting here.

In the mean time, here’s a little article for you.

How To Lose The Woman You Love For Good

I can really relate to point #4. After some of my experiences, I don’t trust easily and WILL test the waters before tearing down the walls I’ve built around my heart. I’m not sure I agree with the “the testing never stops” part of that point, though. But then, I’ve never been with someone for decades, so I don’t know if I would still “test” in that scenario.

Leave a Reply

