Online Dating Profile of the Day

I’m sorry to tell this guy, but his pictures are not what I’m judging. In fact, his pics really weren’t bad. What I couldn’t get past was his appalling grammar and spelling. “wit a heart off gold”…? “send a reguest to uz for a chat”…?

The word “youse” (took me a minute to figure out what “uz” was)  is like nails on a chalk board to me. I really can’t stand it. But he took it even further into the gutter.

And his sentiments about his daughter are sweet, but “kinda been like my lil grl”…? Dude, she IS your little girl!

Image

Leave a Reply

